Zotrim Blog – My Diet Diary

My diet blog with Zotrim

Posted on: July 17, 2009

Hello everybody,

My name is Katie Bailey and I’m 29 years old from beautiful Canada.

I’m writing this Zotrim blog as my diet diary. Zotrim is a diet pill that will help me (I hope!) lose the extra pounds that are ruining my life. I wish to use this blog as a way to keep me on track with my diet. I hope you can also benefit from my story. Feel free to write comments on my blog. That way we can all support each other.

So that’s the damage so far:

29 years old… 10 of those on a diet. Results? I’m 60 pounds overweight. It can’t go on like this forever. More than my look, this extra weight is beginning to take its toll on my health as well. I’m always out of breath, I have back pain, my knees crack all the time, I’m always sweating and I have many more other weight-related inconveniences. My life is hell at the moment.

I have reduced my social life to a minimum because I’m ashamed and disgusted by my own body. When I go outside, people look at the fat lady that I’ve become but I know I am much more than my image. I don’t recognize myself anymore. This is not me! I can’t take this anymore :~(

I want to take charge of my life and my weight. I am giving myself objectives. Now all I have to do is get organized.

I have ordered a 2 months supply of Zotrim to give my diet a boost and to speed up my weight-loss. I will begin my weight loss journey as soon as I get my diet pills.

Wish me luck!

Take care,
Katie

Tags:

Leave a Reply

FatGirlThinGirl’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Twitter Followers

TwitterCounter for @FatGirlThinGirl
July 2009
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

